Morgan L. Busse

Morgan L. Busse

This is a complete list of Morgan L. Busse books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Morgan L. Busse Books

August 6th, 2024: Winter's Maiden

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Follower of the Word Books in Publication Order

List of Nordic Wars Books in Publication Order

List of The Ravenwood Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Skyworld Books in Publication Order

List of Soul Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Morgan L. Busse Anthologies in Publication Order

Morgan L. Busse: Biography

Morgan L. Busse is the author of the Follower of the Word series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Follower of the Word series started in 2012 with the novel Daughter of Light. The most recently released novel in the Follower of the Word series was Heir of Hope which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Follower of the Word series.

Morgan L. Busse has also written the The Ravenwood Saga series which has 3 books including Mark of the Raven and Flight of the Raven.

Morgan L. Busse: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Morgan L. Busse are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Morgan L. Busse: F.A.Q

What was the first book Morgan L. Busse wrote?

The first novel written by Morgan L. Busse was Daughter of Light, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Morgan L. Busse wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood Secrets on August 9th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Morgan L. Busse?

Morgan L. Busse has a new book coming out on August 6th, 2024 called Winter's Maiden.

How many books has Morgan L. Busse written?

Morgan L. Busse has written 11 books. 3 books in the Follower of the Word Series, 1 book in the Nordic Wars Series, 3 books in the The Ravenwood Saga Series, 2 books in the Skyworld Series, 2 books in the Soul Chronicles Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content