Molly Maple

Molly Maple

This is a complete list of Molly Maple books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Molly Maple Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Apple Blossom Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Cupcake Crimes Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Vanilla Vengeance
Double Fudge Felony
Marshmallow Murder
Pumpkin Spice Scare
Peppermint Peril
Caramel Corruption
Red Velvet Villainy
Buttercream Bloodshed
Funfetti Feud
Key Lime Killer
Lemon Lawlessness

Molly Maple: Biography

Molly Maple (Mary E Twomey) was born in , USA.

Molly Maple is the author of the Cupcake Crimes series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Cupcake Crimes series started in 2021 with the novel Vanilla Vengeance. The most recently released novel in the Cupcake Crimes series was Lemon Lawlessness which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Cupcake Crimes series.

Molly Maple (Mary E Twomey) has also written the Apple Blossom Bay series which has 3 books including Pomeranian Puzzle and Corgi Crisis.

Molly Maple: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Molly Maple on Book Notification is Marshmallow Murder, the 3rd novel in the Cupcake Crimes series.

The most read book by Molly Maple on Book Notification is Vanilla Vengeance, the 1st novel in the Cupcake Crimes series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Molly Maple are:

  1. Bonnie Garmus, author of the novel: Lessons in Chemistry.
  2. Gabrielle Zevin, author of the novel: The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. Tana French, author of the Dublin Murder Squad Series.

Molly Maple: F.A.Q

Where was Molly Maple Born?

Molly Maple was born in , USA and is American.

What was the first book Molly Maple wrote?

The first novel written by Molly Maple was Vanilla Vengeance, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Molly Maple wrote?

Her most recently released work was Lemon Lawlessness (a short story) on January 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Molly Maple?

Molly Maple does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Molly Maple written?

Molly Maple has written 14 books. 3 books in the Apple Blossom Bay Series, 11 books in the Cupcake Crimes Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content