Miranda P. Charles

Miranda P. Charles

This is a complete list of Miranda P. Charles books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Miranda P. Charles Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Captured by Love Books in Publication Order

List of Indie Rebels Books in Publication Order

List of Lifestyle by Design Books in Publication Order

List of Secret Dreams Books in Publication Order

List of Time for Love Books in Publication Order

List of Miranda P. Charles Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Heroes with Heat and Heart, Volume 3
Show All Anthologies

Miranda P. Charles: Biography

Miranda P. Charles is the author of the Captured by Love series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Captured by Love series started in 2015 with the novel The Unwilling Executive. The most recently released novel in the Captured by Love series was The Unreal Boyfriend which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Captured by Love series.

Miranda P. Charles has also written the Indie Rebels series which has 6 books including Xavier: The Contract and Jaxon: The Assignment.

Miranda P. Charles: F.A.Q

What was the first book Miranda P. Charles wrote?

The first novel written by Miranda P. Charles was Will to Love, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Miranda P. Charles wrote?

Her most recently released work was Kerrod: The Redemption on March 24th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Miranda P. Charles?

Miranda P. Charles does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Miranda P. Charles written?

Miranda P. Charles has written 27 books. 4 books in the Secret Dreams Series, 5 books in the Time for Love Series, 9 books in the Captured by Love Series, 6 books in the Indie Rebels Series, 3 books in the Lifestyle by Design Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content