Mike McCrary

Mike McCrary

This is a complete list of Mike McCrary books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Mike McCrary Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Markus Murphy Books in Publication Order

List of Remo Cobb Books in Publication Order

List of Steady Teddy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Mike McCrary Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Dark Corners Vol. 1 Issue 2
Show All Anthologies

Mike McCrary: Biography

Mike McCrary was born in, United States.

Mike McCrary is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel Genuinely Dangerous. The most recently released novel was Table 13 which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Mike at this time.

Mike has had a number of different professions over the year, he's been a waiter, a dishwasher, investment analyst, and a Hollywood intern.

Mike McCrary: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Mike McCrary on Book Notification is Remo Went Rogue, the 1st novel in the Remo Cobb series.

The most read book by Mike McCrary on Book Notification is Remo Went Rogue, the 1st novel in the Remo Cobb series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mike McCrary are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Barry Eisler, author of the John Rain Series.

Mike McCrary: F.A.Q

Where was Mike McCrary Born?

Mike McCrary was born in, United States and is American.

What was the first book Mike McCrary wrote?

The first novel written by Mike McCrary was Getting Ugly, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Mike McCrary wrote?

His most recently released work was Table 13 on March 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Mike McCrary?

Mike McCrary does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mike McCrary written?

Mike McCrary has written 19 books. 3 books in the Markus Murphy Series, 4 books in the Remo Cobb Series, 2 books in the Steady Teddy Series, 6 Standalone Novels, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content