Mike Delany

Mike Delany

Recent/Upcoming Mike Delany Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Grizzly Harvest was the most recently released book by Mike Delany, on October 29th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mike Delany Stats: The highest rated book by Mike Delany on Book Notification is The Moose Jaw, the first novel in the Fergus O'Neill series.

The most read book by Mike Delany on Book Notification is The Moose Jaw, the first novel in the Fergus O'Neill series.

Below is a complete list of Mike Delany books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Mike Delany is the Fergus O'Neill Series.

List of Fergus O'Neill Books in Publication Order

Mike Delany: Biography

Mike Delany is the author of the Fergus O'Neill series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Fergus O'Neill series started in 2012 with the novel The Moose Jaw. The most recently released novel in the Fergus O'Neill series was Grizzly Harvest which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Fergus O'Neill series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mike Delany are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Mike Delany: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mike Delany wrote?

The first novel written by Mike Delany was The Moose Jaw, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Mike Delany wrote?

Their most recently released work was Grizzly Harvest on October 29th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Mike Delany?

Mike Delany does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mike Delany written?

Mike Delany has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Fergus O'Neill Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content