Megan Morrison

Megan Morrison

This is a complete list of Megan Morrison books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Megan Morrison Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the 'Follow' button, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Megan Morrison Biography

Megan Morrison is the author of the Tyme series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Tyme series started in 2015 with the novel Grounded. The most recently released novel in the Tyme series was Transformed which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Tyme series.

Megan Morrison F.A.Q

What was the first book Megan Morrison wrote?

The first novel written by Megan Morrison was Grounded, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Megan Morrison wrote?

Their most recently released work was Transformed on March 26th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Megan Morrison?

Megan Morrison does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Megan Morrison written?

Megan Morrison has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Tyme Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content