Matthew Kinney

Matthew Kinney

This is a complete list of Matthew Kinney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Matthew Kinney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dead But Not For Long Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Matthew Kinney Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
At Hell's Gates
Show All Anthologies

Matthew Kinney: Biography

Matthew Kinney is the author of the Dead But Not For Long series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Dead But Not For Long series started in 2012 with the novel Dead, but Not for Long. The most recently released novel in the Dead But Not For Long series was Pestilence and Promise which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Dead But Not For Long series.

Matthew Kinney: Author Insights

The most read book by Matthew Kinney on Book Notification is Dead, but Not for Long, the 1st novel in the Dead But Not For Long series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Matthew Kinney are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Matthew Kinney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Matthew Kinney wrote?

The first novel written by Matthew Kinney was Dead, but Not for Long, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Matthew Kinney wrote?

Their most recently released work was Pestilence and Promise on May 14th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Matthew Kinney?

Matthew Kinney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Matthew Kinney written?

Matthew Kinney has written 3 books. 2 books in the Dead But Not For Long Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content