Matthew FitzSimmons

Matthew FitzSimmons

This is a complete list of Matthew FitzSimmons books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Matthew FitzSimmons Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Matthew FitzSimmons: Biography

Matthew FitzSimmons was born in Illinois, USA.

Matthew FitzSimmons is the author of the Gibson Vaughn series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Gibson Vaughn series started in 2015 with the novel The Short Drop. The most recently released novel in the Gibson Vaughn series was Origami Man which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Gibson Vaughn series.

Matthew FitzSimmons has also written the Constance series which has 2 books including Constance and Chance.

Matthew FitzSimmons: Awards & Accolades

FitzSimmons' book, Constance was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Science Fiction, in 2021.

Matthew FitzSimmons: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Matthew FitzSimmons on Book Notification is Cold Harbor, the 3rd novel in the Gibson Vaughn series.

The most read book by Matthew FitzSimmons on Book Notification is The Short Drop, the 1st novel in the Gibson Vaughn series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Matthew FitzSimmons are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Matthew FitzSimmons: F.A.Q

Where was Matthew FitzSimmons Born?

Matthew FitzSimmons was born in Illinois, USA and is American.

What was the first book Matthew FitzSimmons wrote?

The first novel written by Matthew FitzSimmons was The Short Drop, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Matthew FitzSimmons wrote?

His most recently released work was Chance on February 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Matthew FitzSimmons?

Matthew FitzSimmons does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Matthew FitzSimmons written?

Matthew FitzSimmons has written 7 books. 5 books in the Gibson Vaughn Series, 2 books in the Constance Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content