MaryJo Dawson

MaryJo Dawson

Upcoming MaryJo Dawson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Justice for Stacey (A Sally Nimitz Mystery, #8) was the most recently released book by MaryJo Dawson, on October 8th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

MaryJo Dawson Stats: The most read book by MaryJo Dawson on Book Notification is The Death of Amelia Marsh, the 2nd novel in the A Sally Nimitz Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of MaryJo Dawson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by MaryJo Dawson is the A Sally Nimitz Mystery Series.

List of A Sally Nimitz Mystery Books in Publication Order (with Mark Hamilton)

MaryJo Dawson: Biography

MaryJo Dawson is the author of the A Sally Nimitz Mystery series which currently consists of 8 novels. The A Sally Nimitz Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel The Disappearance of Douglas White. The most recently released novel in the A Sally Nimitz Mystery series was Justice for Stacey which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the A Sally Nimitz Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow MaryJo Dawson are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

MaryJo Dawson: F.A.Q

What was the first book MaryJo Dawson wrote?

The first novel written by MaryJo Dawson was The Disappearance of Douglas White, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book MaryJo Dawson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Justice for Stacey on October 8th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by MaryJo Dawson?

MaryJo Dawson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has MaryJo Dawson written?

MaryJo Dawson has written 8 books. All of their books are in the A Sally Nimitz Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content