Mary Feliz

Mary Feliz

This is a complete list of Mary Feliz books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Mary Feliz Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mary Feliz: Biography

Mary Feliz was born in, USA. Feliz attended Smith College where she received a Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and Biology, University of Leicester where she received a Degree in Sociology and Psychology and.

Mary Feliz is the author of the Maggie McDonald series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Maggie McDonald series started in 2016 with the novel Address to Die For. The most recently released novel in the Maggie McDonald series was Snowed Under which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Maggie McDonald series.

All of Mary Feliz's books have appeared on Amazon's best seller list. Mary's book Address to Die For was named a Best Book of 2017 by Kirkus Reviews, and the book Cliff Hanger was named a Best Book of 2019 by Suspense Magazine.

Mary Feliz: Awards & Accolades

Mary Feliz books have been nominated for multiple awards, Cliff Hanger was nominated for the Suspense Magazine Awards, Best Cozy, in 2019. Snowed Under was nominated for the Suspense Magazine Awards, Best Cozy, in 2020.

Mary Feliz: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Mary Feliz on Book Notification is Dead Storage, the 3rd novel in the Maggie McDonald series.

The most read book by Mary Feliz on Book Notification is Dead Storage, the 3rd novel in the Maggie McDonald series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mary Feliz are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  3. Ellery Adams, author of the Secret, Book & Scone Society Series.
  4. Neil Gaiman, author of the American Gods Series.
  5. Stuart Turton, author of the novel: The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle / 7 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle.

Mary Feliz: F.A.Q

Where was Mary Feliz Born?

Mary Feliz was born in, USA and is American.

What was the first book Mary Feliz wrote?

The first novel written by Mary Feliz was Address to Die For, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Mary Feliz wrote?

Her most recently released work was Snowed Under on June 9th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Mary Feliz?

Mary Feliz does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mary Feliz written?

Mary Feliz has written 6 books. All of her books are in the Maggie McDonald Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content