Mark Whittaker

Mark Whittaker

This is a complete list of Mark Whittaker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Mark Whittaker Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Mark Whittaker Audio Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Mark Whittaker: Biography

Mark Whittaker is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 2 books available. The first was released in 1998 with the novel Sins of the Brother. The most recently released novel was The Road to Mount Buggery: A Journey Through the Curiously Named Places of Australia which was released in 2001. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Mark at this time.

Mark Whittaker has also written one book in the Mark Whittaker Audio Books series called, Blood Territory: The Death of Jimmy O'Connell.

Mark Whittaker: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Mark Whittaker on Book Notification is Blood Territory: The Death of Jimmy O'Connell, the 1st novel in the Mark Whittaker Audio Books series.

The most read book by Mark Whittaker on Book Notification is Blood Territory: The Death of Jimmy O'Connell, the 1st novel in the Mark Whittaker Audio Books series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mark Whittaker are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Mark Whittaker: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mark Whittaker wrote?

The first novel written by Mark Whittaker was Sins of the Brother, published in 1998.

What was the most recent book Mark Whittaker wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood Territory: The Death of Jimmy O'Connell on August 8th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Mark Whittaker?

Mark Whittaker does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mark Whittaker written?

Mark Whittaker has written 3 books. 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 1 book in the Mark Whittaker Audio Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content