Margaret Allan

Margaret Allan

Margaret Allan also writes as: W.T. Quick, Quentin Thomas and Sean Kiernan.

Recent/Upcoming Margaret Allan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Sister of the Sky was the most recently released book by Margaret Allan, on January 1st, 1999.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Margaret Allan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dreams Books in Publication Order (as W.T. Quick)

List of Roar Books in Publication Order (as)

List of Mammoth Trilogy Books in Publication Order (by with William T. Quick)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Margaret Allan Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Weird Tales #292: Fall 1988
Show All Anthologies

Margaret Allan: Biography

Margaret Allan (William Thomas Quick) was born in 1946 and is currently 78 years old. Margaret Allan was born in Muncie, IN, USA.

Margaret Allan (William Thomas Quick) is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1989 with the novel Yesterday's Pawn. The most recently released novel was Sister of the Sky which was released in 1999. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Margaret at this time.

Margaret Allan has also written the Dreams series which has 3 books including Dreams of Flesh and Sand and Dreams of Gods and Men.

Margaret Allan: F.A.Q

When was Margaret Allan Born? How old is Margaret Allan?

Margaret Allan was born in 1946. Margaret Allan is currently 78 years old.

Where was Margaret Allan Born?

Margaret Allan was born in Muncie, IN, USA and is American.

What was the first book Margaret Allan wrote?

The first novel written by Margaret Allan was Dreams of Flesh and Sand, published in 1988.

What was the most recent book Margaret Allan wrote?

His most recently released work was Sister of the Sky on January 1st, 1999.

Will there be any more books by Margaret Allan?

Margaret Allan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Margaret Allan written?

Margaret Allan has written 13 books. 3 books in the Dreams Series, 2 books in the Roar Series, 3 books in the Mammoth Trilogy Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content