Mandy Melanson

Mandy Melanson

Upcoming Mandy Melanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Body Strike (Playing For Keeps, #1) was the most recently released book by Mandy Melanson, on September 5th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Mandy Melanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Amaryllis Romance Books in Publication Order

List of Klauss Brothers in San Diego Books in Publication Order

List of Soul Collective Books in Publication Order

List of Playing For Keeps Books in Publication Order

List of Mandy Melanson Anthologies in Publication Order

Mandy Melanson: Biography

Mandy Melanson is the author of the Amaryllis Romance series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Amaryllis Romance series started in 2020 with the novel The Summer Tour. The most recently released novel in the Amaryllis Romance series was The Stadium Tour which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Amaryllis Romance series.

Mandy Melanson has also written the Klauss Brothers in San Diego series which has 3 books including Jaxon and Jericho.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mandy Melanson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Mandy Melanson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mandy Melanson wrote?

The first novel written by Mandy Melanson was The Summer Tour, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Mandy Melanson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Body Strike on September 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Mandy Melanson?

Mandy Melanson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mandy Melanson written?

Mandy Melanson has written 11 books. 6 books in the Amaryllis Romance Series, 3 books in the Klauss Brothers in San Diego Series, 1 book in the Soul Collective Series, 1 book in the Playing For Keeps Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content