Maggie White

Maggie White

Recent/Upcoming Maggie White Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Judge of Saints and Sinners was the most recently released book by Maggie White, on January 4th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Maggie White books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Kingdom Below Books in Publication Order

List of Lords of the Underworld Books in Publication Order

Maggie White: Biography

Maggie White is the author of the Lords of the Underworld series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Lords of the Underworld series started in 2023 with the novel Soul of Light and Shadow. The most recently released novel in the Lords of the Underworld series was Judge of Saints and Sinners which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Lords of the Underworld series.

Maggie White has also written one book in The Kingdom Below series called, Curse of Salt and Sand.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Maggie White are:

  1. S.T. Abby, author of the Mindf*ck Series.
  2. J.M. Kearl, author of The Elf Queen Series.
  3. Neva Altaj, author of the Perfectly Imperfect Series.
  4. Liv Zander, author of The Pale Court Duet Series.

Maggie White: F.A.Q

What was the first book Maggie White wrote?

The first novel written by Maggie White was Curse of Salt and Sand, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Maggie White wrote?

Their most recently released work was Judge of Saints and Sinners on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Maggie White?

Maggie White does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Maggie White written?

Maggie White has written 3 books. 1 book in The Kingdom Below Series, 2 books in the Lords of the Underworld Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content