M. Violet

M. Violet

Upcoming M. Violet Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dirty Little Saint (Devils of Raven's Gate, #2) was the most recently released book by M. Violet, on June 12th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M. Violet Stats: The most read book by M. Violet on Book Notification is Unholy Night, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of M. Violet books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Devils of Raven's Gate Books in Publication Order

List of Wickford Hollow Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

M. Violet: Biography

M. Violet is the author of the Wickford Hollow Duet series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Wickford Hollow Duet series started in 2022 with the novel Good Girl. The most recently released novel in the Wickford Hollow Duet series was Little Fox which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Wickford Hollow Duet series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M. Violet are:

  1. Eve Newton, author of the Get Knotted! Series.
  2. Maggie Alabaster, author of the Dark Masque Series.
  3. J. Bree, author of the Bonds That Tie Series.
  4. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  5. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.

M. Violet: F.A.Q

What was the first book M. Violet wrote?

The first novel written by M. Violet was Good Girl, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book M. Violet wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dirty Little Saint on June 12th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by M. Violet?

M. Violet does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M. Violet written?

M. Violet has written 6 books. 2 books in the Devils of Raven's Gate Series, 2 books in the Wickford Hollow Duet Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content