Lynn Shannon

Lynn Shannon

This is a complete list of Lynn Shannon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lynn Shannon Books

November 26th, 2023: Ranger Integrity

February 29th, 2024: Ranger Loyalty

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hazardous Holiday Books in Publication Order

List of Texas Ranger Heroes Books in Publication Order

List of Triumph Over Adversity Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Hidden Hollows Books in Publication Order

List of Lynn Shannon Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Through Every Danger
Show All Anthologies

Lynn Shannon Biography

Lynn Shannon is the author of the Texas Ranger Heroes series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Texas Ranger Heroes series started in 2018 with the novel Ranger Protection. The most recently released novel in the Texas Ranger Heroes series was Ranger Integrity which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Texas Ranger Heroes series entitled Ranger Loyalty which is being released on February 29th, 2024.

Lynn Shannon has also written the Triumph Over Adversity series which has 6 books including Calculated Risk and Critical Error.

Lynn Shannon F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn Shannon wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn Shannon was Ranger Protection, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Lynn Shannon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ranger Integrity on November 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lynn Shannon?

Lynn Shannon has a new book coming out on February 29th, 2024 called Ranger Loyalty.

How many books has Lynn Shannon written?

Lynn Shannon has written 20 books. 3 books in the Hazardous Holiday Series, 8 books in the Texas Ranger Heroes Series, 6 books in the Triumph Over Adversity Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Hidden Hollows Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content