Lynn Miclea

Lynn Miclea

This is a complete list of Lynn Miclea books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lynn Miclea Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Sammy the Dog Books in Publication Order

List of Unleash Your Inner Joy Books in Publication Order

List of Wish Fish Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Lynn Miclea: Biography

Lynn Miclea is the author of the Lynn Miclea Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Lynn Miclea Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2016 with the novel Mending a Heart. The most recently released novel in the Lynn Miclea Short Stories/Novellas series was The Finger Murders which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Lynn Miclea Short Stories/Novellas series.

Lynn Miclea has also written the Sammy the Dog series which has 7 books including Sammy Meets Grandma and Sammy Visits a Hospital.

Lynn Miclea: Author Insights

The most read book by Lynn Miclea on Book Notification is Grammar Tips & Tools, a Non-Fiction book.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynn Miclea are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Lynn Miclea: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn Miclea wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn Miclea was Endless Possibilities, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Lynn Miclea wrote?

Their most recently released work was Beyond Connections on November 16th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Lynn Miclea?

Lynn Miclea does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynn Miclea written?

Lynn Miclea has written 27 books. 7 books in the Sammy the Dog Series, 3 books in the Unleash Your Inner Joy Series, 2 books in the Wish Fish Series, 9 Short Stories/Novellas, 4 books in the Short Story Collections, 1 book in the Children's Books, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content