Lynn Hammond

Lynn Hammond

This is a complete list of Lynn Hammond books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lynn Hammond Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chaplain: Guardian Light Books in Publication Order

List of Dirty Secret Books in Publication Order

List of Loving Lies Books in Publication Order

List of Sacrifice for Love Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lynn Hammond: Biography

Lynn Hammond is the author of the Lynn Hammond Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Lynn Hammond Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2017 with the novel Alaskan Love Voyage. The most recently released novel in the Lynn Hammond Short Stories/Novellas series was Alaskan Snowbound which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Lynn Hammond Short Stories/Novellas series.

Lynn Hammond has also written the Sacrifice for Love series which has 3 books including Sacrifice for Love and Surrender for Love.

Lynn Hammond: Author Insights

The most read book by Lynn Hammond on Book Notification is A Heart of Three, a Novella.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynn Hammond are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Lynn Hammond: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn Hammond wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn Hammond was Alaskan Love Voyage, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lynn Hammond wrote?

Their most recently released work was Behind Her Eyes on October 21st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Lynn Hammond?

Lynn Hammond does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynn Hammond written?

Lynn Hammond has written 14 books. 1 book in the Chaplain: Guardian Light Series, 3 books in the Dirty Secret Series, 2 books in the Loving Lies Series, 3 books in the Sacrifice for Love Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content