Lynda Wilcox

Lynda Wilcox

Upcoming Lynda Wilcox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Death At Dovecotes Court (Lady Eleanor, #6) was the most recently released book by Lynda Wilcox, on March 24th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynda Wilcox Stats: The highest rated book by Lynda Wilcox on Book Notification is Strictly Murder, the first novel in the Verity Long series.

The most read book by Lynda Wilcox on Book Notification is Strictly Murder, the first novel in the Verity Long series.

Below is a complete list of Lynda Wilcox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lynda Wilcox is the Verity Long Series.

List of The Agnes Merryweather Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Chamaeleon Books in Publication Order

List of Gemini Detectives Books in Publication Order

List of Lady Eleanor Books in Publication Order

List of Verity Long Books in Publication Order

Lynda Wilcox: Biography

Lynda Wilcox was born in, Derbyshire England.

Lynda Wilcox is the author of the Verity Long series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Verity Long series started in 2012 with the novel Strictly Murder. The most recently released novel in the Verity Long series was An Appetite For Murder which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Verity Long series.

Lynda Wilcox has also written the Lady Eleanor series which has 6 books including A Traitor At Tower Bridge and A Drowning In Dulwich.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynda Wilcox are:

  1. Abby Collette, author of the Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series.
  2. Esme Addison, author of the An Enchanted Bay Mystery Series.
  3. Kevin R. Doyle, author of the novel: The Litter.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Lynda Wilcox: F.A.Q

Where was Lynda Wilcox Born?

Lynda Wilcox was born in Derbyshire, England and is English.

What was the first book Lynda Wilcox wrote?

The first novel written by Lynda Wilcox was The Secret Spy, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Lynda Wilcox wrote?

Her most recently released work was A Death At Dovecotes Court on March 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lynda Wilcox?

Lynda Wilcox does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynda Wilcox written?

Lynda Wilcox has written 23 books. 1 book in The Agnes Merryweather Mystery Series, 3 books in the Chamaeleon Series, 2 books in the Gemini Detectives Series, 6 books in the Lady Eleanor Series, 11 books in the Verity Long Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content