Lyn South

Lyn South

This is a complete list of Lyn South books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lyn South Books

March 31st, 2024: Portrait of Doom

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Stolen Thieves Books in Publication Order

List of Supernatural Criminal Investigations Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle)

List of The Witch Punk Files Books in Publication Order (with Michael Anderle)

Lyn South: Biography

Lyn South is the author of the Supernatural Criminal Investigations series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Supernatural Criminal Investigations series started in 2022 with the novel The Kindling Burns. The most recently released novel in the Supernatural Criminal Investigations series was Rise of the Supernatural Queen which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Supernatural Criminal Investigations series.

Lyn South has also written the The Witch Punk Files series which has 3 books including Bewitched at Laveau Hall and The Stolen Spellbook.

Lyn South: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lyn South are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Lyn South: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lyn South wrote?

The first novel written by Lyn South was Thieves, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Lyn South wrote?

Their most recently released work was Portrait of Doom on March 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lyn South?

Lyn South does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lyn South written?

Lyn South has written 10 books. 1 book in the Stolen Thieves Series, 3 books in the The Witch Punk Files Series, 6 books in the Supernatural Criminal Investigations Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content