Lu Erickson

Lu Erickson

Upcoming Lu Erickson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Arrangement (Noble Hearts, #2) was the most recently released book by Lu Erickson, on May 9th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lu Erickson Stats: The most read book by Lu Erickson on Book Notification is The Arrangement, the 2nd novel in the Noble Hearts series.

Below is a complete list of Lu Erickson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lu Erickson is the Noble Hearts Series.

List of Noble Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lu Erickson: Biography

Lu Erickson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2015 with the novel Where the Hell is Myra Atkins?. The most recently released novel was Thieves which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lu at this time.

Lu Erickson has also written the Noble Hearts series which has 2 books including Of Mist and Shadow and The Arrangement.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lu Erickson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Lu Erickson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lu Erickson wrote?

The first novel written by Lu Erickson was Where the Hell is Myra Atkins?, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Lu Erickson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Arrangement on May 9th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Lu Erickson?

Lu Erickson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lu Erickson written?

Lu Erickson has written 4 books. 2 books in the Noble Hearts Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content