Logan Ryles

Logan Ryles

Upcoming Logan Ryles Books

September 3rd, 2024: White Alert (The Prosecution Force, #6)

Strike Back (Mason Sharpe, #7) was the most recently released book by Logan Ryles, on July 14th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Logan Ryles Stats: The highest rated book by Logan Ryles on Book Notification is Overwatch, the first novel in the Reed Montgomery series. The second-highest rated book is Hunt to Kill (Reed Montgomery #3).

The most read book by Logan Ryles on Book Notification is Overwatch, the first novel in the Reed Montgomery series. The second most read book is Brink of War (The Prosecution Force #1).

Below is a complete list of Logan Ryles books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Logan Ryles is the Reed Montgomery Series.

List of Mason Sharpe Books in Publication Order

List of Reed Montgomery Books in Publication Order

List of The Prosecution Force Books in Publication Order

List of Wolfgang Pierce Books in Publication Order

Logan Ryles: Biography

Logan Ryles is the author of the Wolfgang Pierce series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Wolfgang Pierce series started in 2021 with the novel That Time in Paris. The most recently released novel in the Wolfgang Pierce series was That Time in Dubai which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Wolfgang Pierce series.

Logan Ryles has also written the Reed Montgomery series which has 8 books including Sandbox - A Reed Montgomery Short Story and Overwatch.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Logan Ryles are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Logan Ryles: F.A.Q

What was the first book Logan Ryles wrote?

The first book written by Logan Ryles was Sandbox - A Reed Montgomery Short Story, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Logan Ryles wrote?

Their most recently released work was Strike Back on July 14th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Logan Ryles?

Logan Ryles has a new book coming out on September 3rd, 2024 called White Alert.

How many books has Logan Ryles written?

Logan Ryles has written 30 books. 9 books in the Wolfgang Pierce Series, 7 books in the Mason Sharpe Series, 8 books in the Reed Montgomery Series, 6 books in The Prosecution Force Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content