Lizzy Dent

Lizzy Dent

Lizzy Dent also writes as: Rebecca Denton.

Upcoming Lizzy Dent Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Sweetest Revenge (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Lizzy Dent, on July 25th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lizzy Dent Stats: The highest rated book by Lizzy Dent on Book Notification is The Summer Job, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Lizzy Dent on Book Notification is The Summer Job, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Lizzy Dent books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of This Beats Perfect Books in Publication Order (as Rebecca Denton)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lizzy Dent: Biography

Lizzy Dent is the author of the This Beats Perfect series which currently consists of 3 novels. The This Beats Perfect series started in 2017 with the novel This Beats Perfect. The most recently released novel in the This Beats Perfect series was The Punk Factor which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the This Beats Perfect series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lizzy Dent are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Elin Hilderbrand, author of the Paradise Series.
  5. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.

Lizzy Dent: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lizzy Dent wrote?

The first novel written by Lizzy Dent was This Beats Perfect, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lizzy Dent wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sweetest Revenge on July 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lizzy Dent?

Lizzy Dent does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lizzy Dent written?

Lizzy Dent has written 6 books. 3 books in the This Beats Perfect Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content