Lisina Coney

Lisina Coney

Recent/Upcoming Lisina Coney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Darkest Corner of the Heart was the most recently released book by Lisina Coney, on February 20th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lisina Coney Stats: The most read book by Lisina Coney on Book Notification is The Brightest Light of Sunshine, the first novel in The Brightest Light series.

Below is a complete list of Lisina Coney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lisina Coney is The Brightest Light Series.

List of The Brightest Light Books in Publication Order

Lisina Coney: Biography

Lisina Coney is the author of The Brightest Light series which currently consists of 2 novels. The The Brightest Light series started in 2023 with the novel The Brightest Light of Sunshine. The most recently released novel in The Brightest Light series was The Darkest Corner of the Heart which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for The Brightest Light series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lisina Coney are:

  1. Rebecca Yarros, author of The Empyrean Series.
  2. Tessa Bailey, author of the It Happened One Summer Series.
  3. Christina Lauren, author of the novel: The Unhoneymooners.
  4. Colleen Hoover, author of the novel: Verity.
  5. Emily Henry, author of the novel: Book Lovers.

Lisina Coney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lisina Coney wrote?

The first novel written by Lisina Coney was The Brightest Light of Sunshine, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Lisina Coney wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Darkest Corner of the Heart on February 20th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lisina Coney?

Lisina Coney does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lisina Coney written?

Lisina Coney has written 2 books. All of their books are in The Brightest Light Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content