Lily White

Lily White

Upcoming Lily White Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Anger (Antihero Inferno, #5) was the most recently released book by Lily White, on December 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lily White Stats: The most read book by Lily White on Book Notification is The Five, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Wishing Well, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Lily White books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Antihero Inferno Books in Publication Order

List of Illusions Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Masters Books in Publication Order

List of Serial Books in Publication Order (with Jaden Wilkes)

List of Shadow Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Lily White Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Lily White Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lily White: Biography

Lily White is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 13 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel Target This. The most recently released novel was The Vanity of Roses which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lily at this time.

Lily White has also written the Antihero Inferno series which has 5 books including Treachery and Fraud.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lily White are:

  1. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

Lily White: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lily White wrote?

The first novel written by Lily White was Target This, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Lily White wrote?

Their most recently released work was Anger on December 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lily White?

Lily White does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lily White written?

Lily White has written 31 books. 5 books in the Antihero Inferno Series, 2 books in the Illusions Duet Series, 4 books in the Masters Series, 4 books in the Serial Series, 1 book in the Shadow Duet Series, 13 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content