Lilith Dorsey

Lilith Dorsey

This is a complete list of Lilith Dorsey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lilith Dorsey Books

June 8th, 2024: Tarot Every Witch Way

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Elements of Witchcraft Books in Publication Order

Lilith Dorsey Biography

Lilith Dorsey is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 6 books available. The first was released in 2005 with the novel Voodoo and Afro-Caribbean Paganism. The most recently released novel was Voodoo and African Traditional Religion which was released in 2021. There is an upcoming standalone novel entitled Tarot Every Witch Way which is being released on June 8th, 2024.

Lilith Dorsey has also written the Elements of Witchcraft series which has 4 books including Air Magic and Water Magic.

Lilith Dorsey F.A.Q

What was the first book Lilith Dorsey wrote?

The first novel written by Lilith Dorsey was Voodoo and Afro-Caribbean Paganism, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Lilith Dorsey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Voodoo and African Traditional Religion on May 24th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Lilith Dorsey?

Lilith Dorsey has a new book coming out on June 8th, 2024 called Tarot Every Witch Way.

How many books has Lilith Dorsey written?

Lilith Dorsey has written 7 books. 6 books in the Non-Fiction Books, 1 book in the Elements of Witchcraft Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Lilith Dorsey on Book Notification is Orishas, Goddesses, and Voodoo Queens, a Non-Fiction book.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lilith Dorsey are:

    1. John Connolly, author of the Charlie Parker Series.
    2. Ann Aguirre, author of the Fix-It Witches Series.
    3. Bill Bryson, author of the Bill Bryson Travel Books.
    4. Jenn McKinlay, author of the Library Lover's Mystery Series.
    5. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content