Lexie Scott

Lexie Scott

Recent/Upcoming Lexie Scott Books

June 27th, 2024: Sovereign Oaths

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lexie Scott Stats: The most read book by Lexie Scott on Book Notification is Secrets In Her Eyes, the first novel in the Sorcerer's Society series.

Below is a complete list of Lexie Scott books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lexie Scott is the Sorcerer's Society Series.

List of Drexel Academy Books in Publication Order

List of Sorcerer's Society Books in Publication Order

List of Sterling Bay Shifters Books in Publication Order

List of Velez Mafia Shifters Books in Publication Order

Lexie Scott: Biography

Lexie Scott is the author of the Sorcerer's Society series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Sorcerer's Society series started in 2020 with the novel Secrets In Her Eyes. The most recently released novel in the Sorcerer's Society series was Betrayed by Your Love which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Sorcerer's Society series.

Lexie Scott has also written the Drexel Academy series which has 6 books including Summoned by Magic and Bound by Magic.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lexie Scott are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Sirantha Jax Series .

Lexie Scott: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lexie Scott wrote?

The first novel written by Lexie Scott was Secrets In Her Eyes, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Lexie Scott wrote?

Their most recently released work was Abandoned Oaths on February 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lexie Scott?

Lexie Scott has a new book coming out on June 27th, 2024 called Sovereign Oaths.

How many books has Lexie Scott written?

Lexie Scott has written 21 books. 4 books in the Sterling Bay Shifters Series, 2 books in the Velez Mafia Shifters Series, 9 books in the Sorcerer's Society Series, 6 books in the Drexel Academy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content