Lesley Grant-Adamson

Lesley Grant-Adamson

Upcoming Lesley Grant-Adamson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Writing Crime Fiction (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Lesley Grant-Adamson, on April 22nd, 2003.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lesley Grant-Adamson Stats: The most read book by Lesley Grant-Adamson on Book Notification is Death on Widow's Walk / Patterns In The Dust, the first novel in the Rain Morgan Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of Lesley Grant-Adamson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lesley Grant-Adamson is the Rain Morgan Mystery Series.

List of Jim Rush Books in Publication Order

List of Rain Morgan Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Lesley Grant-Adamson: Biography

Lesley Grant-Adamson was born in, London .

Lesley Grant-Adamson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1988 with the novel Guilty Knowledge. The most recently released novel was Undertow which was released in 1999. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lesley at this time.

Lesley Grant-Adamson has also written the Rain Morgan Mystery series which has 5 books including Death on Widow's Walk / Patterns In The Dust and The Face of Death.

Lesley Grant-Adamson: Awards & Accolades

Grant-Adamson's book, Death on Widow's Walk / Patterns In The Dust was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, New Blood Dagger Award, in 1985.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lesley Grant-Adamson are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Lesley Grant-Adamson: F.A.Q

Where was Lesley Grant-Adamson Born?

Lesley Grant-Adamson was born in London, .

What was the first book Lesley Grant-Adamson wrote?

The first novel written by Lesley Grant-Adamson was Death on Widow's Walk / Patterns In The Dust, published in 1985.

What was the most recent book Lesley Grant-Adamson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Writing Crime Fiction on April 22nd, 2003.

Will there be any more books by Lesley Grant-Adamson?

Lesley Grant-Adamson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lesley Grant-Adamson written?

Lesley Grant-Adamson has written 19 books. 2 books in the Jim Rush Series, 5 books in the Rain Morgan Mystery Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content