Leena Clover

Leena Clover

Upcoming Leena Clover Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Suite Knife (Meg Butler Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery, #3) was the most recently released book by Leena Clover, on May 30th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Leena Clover books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of British Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Dolphin Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Meera Patel Books in Publication Order

List of Meg Butler Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Pelican Cove Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Pelican Cove Short Stories Books in Publication Order

Leena Clover: Biography

Leena Clover is the author of the Pelican Cove series which currently consists of 14 novels. The Pelican Cove series started in 2018 with the novel Strawberries and Strangers. The most recently released novel in the Pelican Cove series was Biscuits and Butlers which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Pelican Cove series.

Leena Clover has also written the Dolphin Bay series which has 9 books including Raspberry Chocolate Murder and Orange Thyme Death.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Leena Clover are:

  1. Krista Davis, author of the Domestic Diva Mysteries Series.
  2. Hope Callaghan, author of the Millie's Cruise Ship Mysteries Series.
  3. Dianne Harman, author of the Northwest Cozy Mystery Series.
  4. Agatha Frost, author of the Peridale Cafe Mystery Series.
  5. Jessica Beck, author of the Donut Shop Mysteries Series.

Leena Clover: F.A.Q

What was the first book Leena Clover wrote?

The first book written by Leena Clover was Gone with the Wings, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Leena Clover wrote?

Their most recently released work was Suite Knife on May 30th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Leena Clover?

Leena Clover does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Leena Clover written?

Leena Clover has written 38 books. 3 books in the Meg Butler Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series, 3 books in the British Cozy Mystery Series, 5 books in the Meera Patel Series, 14 books in the Pelican Cove Series, 9 books in the Dolphin Bay Series, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content