Lauren Gilley

Lauren Gilley

This is a complete list of Lauren Gilley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lauren Gilley Books

January 5th, 2024: Fortunate Son

February 13th, 2024: College Town

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dartmoor Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Price of Angels
Half My Blood
The Skeleton King
Secondhand Smoke
American Hellhound
Lone Star
The Wild Charge
The Good Son
Fortunate Son

List of The Drake Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Fearless Books in Publication Order

List of Hell Theory Books in Publication Order

List of Lean Dogs Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Prodigal Son Books in Publication Order

List of Russells Books in Publication Order

List of Sons of Rome Books in Publication Order

List of Walker Family Books in Publication Order

List of Walking Wounded Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lauren Gilley Biography

Lauren Gilley is the author of the Dartmoor series which currently consists of 13 novels. The Dartmoor series started in 2015 with the novel Fearless. The most recently released novel in the Dartmoor series was Fortunate Son which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Dartmoor series.

Lauren Gilley has also written the Walker Family series which has 5 books including Keep You and Dream of You.

Lauren Gilley F.A.Q

What was the first book Lauren Gilley wrote?

The first novel written by Lauren Gilley was Keep You, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lauren Gilley wrote?

Their most recently released work was College Town on February 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lauren Gilley?

Lauren Gilley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lauren Gilley written?

Lauren Gilley has written 55 books across 11 series.
  • 13 books in the Dartmoor Series
  • 5 books in the The Drake Chronicles Series
  • 4 books in the Fearless Series
  • 4 books in the Hell Theory Series
  • 5 books in the Lean Dogs Legacy Series
  • 4 books in the Prodigal Son Series
  • 5 books in the Russells Series
  • 5 books in the Sons of Rome Series
  • 5 books in the Walker Family Series
  • 2 books in the Walking Wounded Series
  • 3 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Lauren Gilley on Book Notification is Fearless, the 1st novel in the series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lauren Gilley are:

    1. author of the novel: 0.
    2. Stephen King author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    3. J.K. Rowling author of the Harry Potter Series.
    4. Harlan Coben author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    5. Linwood Barclay author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content