Laura Lebow

Laura Lebow

Upcoming Laura Lebow Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Most Perfect Tranquility (Paul Gastebois, #2) was the most recently released book by Laura Lebow, on April 1st, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Laura Lebow Stats: The most read book by Laura Lebow on Book Notification is The Song Peddler of the Pont Neuf, the first novel in the Paul Gastebois series. The second most read book is The Figaro Murders (Lorenzo Da Ponte #1).

Below is a complete list of Laura Lebow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Laura Lebow is the Paul Gastebois Series.

List of Lorenzo Da Ponte Books in Publication Order

List of Paul Gastebois Books in Publication Order

Laura Lebow: Biography

Laura Lebow is the author of the Lorenzo Da Ponte series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Lorenzo Da Ponte series started in 2014 with the novel The Figaro Murders. The most recently released novel in the Lorenzo Da Ponte series was Sent to the Devil which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Lorenzo Da Ponte series.

Laura Lebow has also written the Paul Gastebois series which has 2 books including The Song Peddler of the Pont Neuf and A Most Perfect Tranquility.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura Lebow are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.

Laura Lebow: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura Lebow wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Lebow was The Figaro Murders, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Laura Lebow wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Most Perfect Tranquility on April 1st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Laura Lebow?

Laura Lebow does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laura Lebow written?

Laura Lebow has written 4 books. 2 books in the Paul Gastebois Series, 2 books in the Lorenzo Da Ponte Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content