L.K. Reid

L.K. Reid

This is a complete list of L.K. Reid books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming L.K. Reid Books

September 24th, 2024: TPP

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Post Mortem Books in Publication Order

List of Secrets of Winworth Books in Publication Order

List of St. Vasili's Academy Books in Publication Order

List of The Dark Side of Paradise Books in Publication Order

List of The Rapture Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of L.K. Reid Anthologies in Publication Order

L.K. Reid: Biography

L.K. Reid is the author of the The Rapture series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Rapture series started in 2021 with the novel Ricochet. The most recently released novel in the The Rapture series was Delirium which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the The Rapture series.

L.K. Reid has also written the Secrets of Winworth series which has 3 books including Apathy and Temptation.

L.K. Reid: Author Insights

The most read book by L.K. Reid on Book Notification is Apathy, the 1st novel in the Secrets of Winworth series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.K. Reid are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.
  4. Tahereh Mafi, author of the Shatter Me Series.
  5. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.

L.K. Reid: F.A.Q

What was the first book L.K. Reid wrote?

The first novel written by L.K. Reid was Blood Ties, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book L.K. Reid wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Pretty Savage on January 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by L.K. Reid?

L.K. Reid has a new book coming out on September 24th, 2024 called TPP.

How many books has L.K. Reid written?

L.K. Reid has written 16 books. 1 book in the Post Mortem Series, 3 books in the Secrets of Winworth Series, 2 books in the St. Vasili's Academy Series, 2 books in the The Dark Side of Paradise Series, 4 books in the The Rapture Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content