L.J. Greene

L.J. Greene

Recent/Upcoming L.J. Greene Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Fall of Light was the most recently released book by L.J. Greene, on September 4th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

L.J. Greene Stats: The most read book by L.J. Greene on Book Notification is Side Effects, the 4th novel in the Ripple Effects series.

Below is a complete list of L.J. Greene books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by L.J. Greene is the Ripple Effects Series.

List of Ripple Effects Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

L.J. Greene: Biography

L.J. Greene is the author of the Ripple Effects series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Ripple Effects series started in 2015 with the novel Ripple Effects. The most recently released novel in the Ripple Effects series was Side Effects which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Ripple Effects series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.J. Greene are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

L.J. Greene: F.A.Q

What was the first book L.J. Greene wrote?

The first novel written by L.J. Greene was Ripple Effects, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book L.J. Greene wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Fall of Light on September 4th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by L.J. Greene?

L.J. Greene does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.J. Greene written?

L.J. Greene has written 5 books. 4 books in the Ripple Effects Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content