L.A. Cotton

L.A. Cotton

This is a complete list of L.A. Cotton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming L.A. Cotton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Austin Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Black Hearts Still Beat Books in Publication Order

List of Chastity Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Darling Hill Books in Publication Order

List of Fate's Love Books in Publication Order

List of Lakeshore U Books in Publication Order

List of Maverick Defense Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Deliverance (With: Jenny Siegel)
Deliverance (With: Jenny Siegel)

List of Rixon High Books in Publication Order

List of Rixon Raiders Books in Publication Order

List of Steinbeck U Books in Publication Order

List of Truth and Lies Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Verona Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Wicked Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of L.A. Cotton Anthologies in Publication Order

L.A. Cotton: Biography

L.A. Cotton is the author of the Wicked Bay series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Wicked Bay series started in 2017 with the novel Wicked Beginnings. The most recently released novel in the Wicked Bay series was Wicked Forever which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Wicked Bay series.

L.A. Cotton has also written the Rixon High series which has 8 books including Off-Limits and Blurred Lines.

L.A. Cotton: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.A. Cotton are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan Series.
  3. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  4. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  5. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.

L.A. Cotton: F.A.Q

What was the first book L.A. Cotton wrote?

The first novel written by L.A. Cotton was Fate's Love, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book L.A. Cotton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cold As Ice on January 24th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by L.A. Cotton?

L.A. Cotton does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.A. Cotton written?

L.A. Cotton has written 60 books across 16 series.
  • 1 book in the Austin Brothers Series
  • 5 books in the Black Hearts Still Beat Series
  • 7 books in the Chastity Falls Series
  • 4 books in the Darling Hill Series
  • 3 books in the Fate's Love Series
  • 5 books in the Lakeshore U Series
  • 1 book in the Maverick Defense Series
  • 8 books in the Rixon High Series
  • 5 books in the Rixon Raiders Series
  • 2 books in the Steinbeck U Series
  • 2 books in the Truth and Lies Duet Series
  • 6 books in the Verona Legacy Series
  • 10 books in the Wicked Bay Series
  • 1 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content