Kwen D. Griffeth

Kwen D. Griffeth

Upcoming Kwen D. Griffeth Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Tipping The Hat To Louis (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Kwen D. Griffeth, on April 6th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kwen D. Griffeth Stats: The most read book by Kwen D. Griffeth on Book Notification is The Tenth Nail, the first novel in the Nate & Clare series. The second most read book is Cast A Long Shadow (The Big Sky #1).

Below is a complete list of Kwen D. Griffeth books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kwen D. Griffeth is The Big Sky Series Series.

List of The Big Sky Series Books in Publication Order

List of Nate & Clare Books in Publication Order

List of The Sam & Laura Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Kwen D. Griffeth Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kwen D. Griffeth: Biography

Kwen D. Griffeth is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 8 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel Dear Emma. The most recently released novel was Tipping The Hat To Louis which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Kwen at this time.

Kwen D. Griffeth has also written The Sam & Laura Saga series which has 3 books including The Law of Moses and A Higher Calling.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kwen D. Griffeth are:

  1. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  4. J.R.R. Tolkien, author of The Lord of the Rings Series.
  5. David Lagercrantz, author of the Millennium Series.

Kwen D. Griffeth: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kwen D. Griffeth wrote?

The first book written by Kwen D. Griffeth was Dear Emma, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Kwen D. Griffeth wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tipping The Hat To Louis on April 6th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Kwen D. Griffeth?

Kwen D. Griffeth does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kwen D. Griffeth written?

Kwen D. Griffeth has written 17 books. 3 books in The Big Sky Series Series, 3 books in the Nate & Clare Series, 3 books in The Sam & Laura Saga Series, 8 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 12
      Jul 12

      Written by Aly Stiles

      Jul 12
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content