Kortney Keisel

Kortney Keisel

This is a complete list of Kortney Keisel books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kortney Keisel Books

September 22nd, 2023: How Jenna Became My Dilemma

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Desolation Books in Publication Order

List of Famously in Love Books in Publication Order

List of The Sweet Rom"Com" Books in Publication Order

List of Christmas Escape Books in Publication Order

Kortney Keisel Biography

Kortney Keisel was born in, .

Kortney Keisel is the author of the Desolation series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Desolation series started in 2021 with the novel The Rejected King. The most recently released novel in the Desolation series was The Desolate World which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Desolation series.

Kortney Keisel has also written the The Sweet Rom"Com" series which has 4 books including Compared and Complex.

Kortney Keisel F.A.Q

Where was Kortney Keisel Born?

Kortney Keisel was born in, .

What was the first book Kortney Keisel wrote?

The first novel written by Kortney Keisel was The Rejected King, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Kortney Keisel wrote?

Their most recently released work was How Jenna Became My Dilemma on September 22nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kortney Keisel?

Kortney Keisel does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kortney Keisel written?

Kortney Keisel has written 12 books. 5 books in the Desolation Series, 2 books in the Famously in Love Series, 4 books in the The Sweet Rom"Com" Series, 1 book in the Christmas Escape Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      affiliate disclaimer

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Sep 25
      Sep 25
      Sep 25
      Sep 25

      Written by Aria Ray

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content