Kirk Wallace Johnson

Kirk Wallace Johnson

Upcoming Kirk Wallace Johnson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Fishermen and the Dragon (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Kirk Wallace Johnson, on August 2nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kirk Wallace Johnson Stats: The highest rated book by Kirk Wallace Johnson on Book Notification is The Feather Thief, a Non-Fiction book.

The most read book by Kirk Wallace Johnson on Book Notification is The Feather Thief, a Non-Fiction book.

Below is a complete list of Kirk Wallace Johnson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Kirk Wallace Johnson: Biography

Kirk Wallace Johnson was born in Chicago,.

Kirk Wallace Johnson is probably best known for his Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 3 books available. The first was released in 2013 with the book To Be a Friend Is Fatal. The most recently released book was The Fishermen and the Dragon which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Kirk at this time.

Kirk Wallace Johnson: Awards & Accolades

Kirk Wallace Johnson books have been nominated for multiple awards, The Feather Thief was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Nonfiction, in 2018 as well as the Edgar Award - Best Fact Crime in 2019, Crime Writer's Association Award - Non-Fiction Dagger in 2019.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kirk Wallace Johnson are:

  1. Alexander McCall Smith, author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series.
  2. Margaret Atwood, author of The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  3. Stieg Larsson, author of the Millennium Series.
  4. Barbara Kingsolver, author of the novel: The Poisonwood Bible.
  5. Geraldine Brooks, author of the novel: Horse.

Kirk Wallace Johnson: F.A.Q

Where was Kirk Wallace Johnson Born?

Kirk Wallace Johnson was born in Chicago.

What was the first book Kirk Wallace Johnson wrote?

The first book written by Kirk Wallace Johnson was To Be a Friend Is Fatal, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Kirk Wallace Johnson wrote?

His most recently released work was The Fishermen and the Dragon on August 2nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Kirk Wallace Johnson?

Kirk Wallace Johnson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kirk Wallace Johnson written?

Kirk Wallace Johnson has written 3 books. All of his books are Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    1 Comment
    Newest Most Voted
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments
    3 months ago

    I just finished reading The Feather Thief. A truly fascinating story- yes there is a lot of fly fishing but also natural history, true crime and investigation. Highly recommend.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content