Kirk Russell

Kirk Russell

This is a complete list of Kirk Russell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kirk Russell Books

June 11th, 2024: Wolf Tracks

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of DI Ben Raveneau Books in Publication Order

List of John Marquez Books in Publication Order

List of Paul Grale Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kirk Russell: Biography

Kirk Russell is the author of the John Marquez series which currently consists of 5 novels. The John Marquez series started in 2003 with the novel Shell Games. The most recently released novel in the John Marquez series was Die-Off which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the John Marquez series.

Kirk Russell has also written the DI Ben Raveneau series which has 3 books including A Killing in China Basin and Counterfeit Road.

Kirk Russell: Awards & Accolades

Kirk Russell books have been nominated for multiple awards, Gone Dark was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award, Best Original Paperback Novel, in 2019. No Hesitation was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award, Best E-Book Original Novel, in 2021.

Kirk Russell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Kirk Russell on Book Notification is Signature Wounds, the 1st novel in the Paul Grale series.

The most read book by Kirk Russell on Book Notification is Shell Games, the 1st novel in the John Marquez series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kirk Russell are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Kirk Russell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kirk Russell wrote?

The first novel written by Kirk Russell was Shell Games, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Kirk Russell wrote?

Their most recently released work was No Hesitation on April 1st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Kirk Russell?

Kirk Russell has a new book coming out on June 11th, 2024 called Wolf Tracks.

How many books has Kirk Russell written?

Kirk Russell has written 12 books. 3 books in the DI Ben Raveneau Series, 5 books in the John Marquez Series, 3 books in the Paul Grale Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content