Kevin R. Doyle

Kevin R. Doyle

This is a complete list of Kevin R. Doyle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kevin R. Doyle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Group Books in Publication Order

List of The Sam Quinton Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Kevin R. Doyle Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Plan B, Volume III
Show All Anthologies

Kevin R. Doyle: Biography

Kevin R. Doyle was born in, USA.

Kevin R. Doyle is the author of the The Sam Quinton series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Sam Quinton series started in 2020 with the novel Squatter's Rights. The most recently released novel in the The Sam Quinton series was Clean Win which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the The Sam Quinton series.

Kevin R. Doyle has also written the The Group series which has 3 books including The Group and When You Have to Go There.

Kevin R. Doyle: Awards & Accolades

Doyle's book, Squatter's Rights was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best First P.I. Novel, in 2021.

Kevin R. Doyle: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Kevin R. Doyle on Book Notification is The Litter, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Kevin R. Doyle on Book Notification is The Litter, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kevin R. Doyle are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Kevin R. Doyle: F.A.Q

Where was Kevin R. Doyle Born?

Kevin R. Doyle was born in, USA and is American.

What was the first book Kevin R. Doyle wrote?

The first novel written by Kevin R. Doyle was Trembles Horror Magazine: Nov/Dec 2011, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Kevin R. Doyle wrote?

His most recently released work was Clean Win on March 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kevin R. Doyle?

Kevin R. Doyle does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kevin R. Doyle written?

Kevin R. Doyle has written 11 books. 3 books in the The Group Series, 4 books in the The Sam Quinton Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content