Kayla Grosse

Kayla Grosse

Recent/Upcoming Kayla Grosse Books

June 4th, 2024: Silver Foxed

July 17th, 2024: Rope Me In

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kayla Grosse Stats: The highest rated book by Kayla Grosse on Book Notification is Trick Shot, the first novel in the Brother Puckers series.

The most read book by Kayla Grosse on Book Notification is Trick Shot, the first novel in the Brother Puckers series.

Below is a complete list of Kayla Grosse books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kayla Grosse is the Brother Puckers Series.

List of Brother Puckers Books in Publication Order

List of Cowboys of Night Hawk Books in Publication Order

List of W.I.S.H. Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Kayla Grosse: Biography

Kayla Grosse is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2021 with the novel Falling for the Manny. The most recently released novel was I Like You Like That which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Kayla at this time.

Kayla Grosse has also written the Cowboys of Night Hawk series which has 2 books including Rein Me In and Rope Me In.

Kayla Grosse: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kayla Grosse wrote?

The first novel written by Kayla Grosse was Revelations, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Kayla Grosse wrote?

Their most recently released work was Puck Shy on February 14th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Kayla Grosse?

Kayla Grosse has two new books coming out: Silver Foxed will be released on June 4th, 2024. Rope Me In will be released on July 17th, 2024.

How many books has Kayla Grosse written?

Kayla Grosse has written 8 books. 2 books in the Brother Puckers Series, 2 books in the Cowboys of Night Hawk Series, 1 book in the W.I.S.H. Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content