Karen Baney

Karen Baney

Recent/Upcoming Karen Baney Books

October 22nd, 2024: Falling for a Smart Cowboy

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Karen Baney Stats: The most read book by Karen Baney on Book Notification is The Reluctant Cattleman, the first novel in the Colter Sons series. The second most read book is A Dream Unfolding (Prescott Pioneers #1).

Below is a complete list of Karen Baney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Karen Baney is the Prescott Pioneers Series.

List of Colter Sons Books in Publication Order

List of Desert Manna Books in Publication Order

List of Prescott Pioneers Books in Publication Order

List of Starry Night Novella Books in Publication Order

List of Steadfast Love Books in Publication Order

List of Vargas Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Karen Baney: Biography

Karen Baney is the author of the Colter Sons series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Colter Sons series started in 2022 with the novel The Reluctant Cattleman. The most recently released novel in the Colter Sons series was The Resilient Bride which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Colter Sons series.

Karen Baney has also written the Prescott Pioneers series which has 4 books including A Dream Unfolding and A Heart Renewed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Karen Baney are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Carolyn Haines, author of the Sarah Booth Delaney Series.
  5. Dee Henderson, author of the Evie Blackwell Cold Case Series.

Karen Baney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Karen Baney wrote?

The first novel written by Karen Baney was A Dream Unfolding, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Karen Baney wrote?

Their most recently released work was Falling for a Bossy Cowboy on March 26th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Karen Baney?

Karen Baney has a new book coming out on October 22nd, 2024 called Falling for a Smart Cowboy.

How many books has Karen Baney written?

Karen Baney has written 22 books. 6 books in the Colter Sons Series, 3 books in the Desert Manna Series, 4 books in the Prescott Pioneers Series, 3 books in the Starry Night Novella Series, 2 books in the Steadfast Love Series, 3 books in the Vargas Ranch Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content