Kandi J. Wyatt

Kandi J. Wyatt

Recent/Upcoming Kandi J. Wyatt Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Divided was the most recently released book by Kandi J. Wyatt, on November 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kandi J. Wyatt Stats: The most read book by Kandi J. Wyatt on Book Notification is An Unexpected Adventure, the first novel in the Myth Coast Adventures series.

Below is a complete list of Kandi J. Wyatt books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kandi J. Wyatt is the Myth Coast Adventures Series.

List of Dragon Courage Books in Publication Order

List of Four Stars over Ardatz: Sovereigns Books in Publication Order

List of Myth Coast Adventures Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Kandi J. Wyatt Anthologies in Publication Order

Kandi J. Wyatt: Biography

Kandi J. Wyatt was born in, Muscatine, IA.

Kandi J. Wyatt is the author of the Dragon Courage series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Dragon Courage series started in 2015 with the novel Dragon's Heir. The most recently released novel in the Dragon Courage series was Dragon's Winter which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragon Courage series.

Kandi J. Wyatt has also written the Four Stars over Ardatz: Sovereigns series which has 6 books including Uprooted and Blessed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kandi J. Wyatt are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Kandi J. Wyatt: F.A.Q

Where was Kandi J. Wyatt Born?

Kandi J. Wyatt was born in Muscatine, IA.

What was the first book Kandi J. Wyatt wrote?

The first novel written by Kandi J. Wyatt was The One Who Sees Me, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Kandi J. Wyatt wrote?

Their most recently released work was Divided on November 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kandi J. Wyatt?

Kandi J. Wyatt does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kandi J. Wyatt written?

Kandi J. Wyatt has written 21 books. 7 books in the Dragon Courage Series, 6 books in the Four Stars over Ardatz: Sovereigns Series, 3 books in the Myth Coast Adventures Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 20
      May 20

      Written by Emmy Ellis

      May 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content