K. Scott Lewis

K. Scott Lewis

This is a complete list of K. Scott Lewis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming K. Scott Lewis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

K. Scott Lewis: Biography

K. Scott Lewis is the author of the The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die series started in 2012 with the novel Lightfall. The most recently released novel in the The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die series was The Fisherman's Daughter which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die series.

K. Scott Lewis: Author Insights

The most read book by K. Scott Lewis on Book Notification is Lightfall, the 1st novel in the The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K. Scott Lewis are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

K. Scott Lewis: F.A.Q

What was the first book K. Scott Lewis wrote?

The first novel written by K. Scott Lewis was Lightfall, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book K. Scott Lewis wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Fisherman's Daughter (a short story) on December 12th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by K. Scott Lewis?

K. Scott Lewis does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K. Scott Lewis written?

K. Scott Lewis has written 6 books. All of their books are in the The Ahmbren Chronicles / When Dragons Die Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content