K.L. Montgomery

K.L. Montgomery

Upcoming K.L. Montgomery Books

August 15th, 2024: Death in the Dark (Felines of Fairytale Forest, #2)

Murder by Moonlight (Felines of Fairytale Forest, #1) was the most recently released book by K.L. Montgomery, on June 6th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

K.L. Montgomery Stats: The highest rated book by K.L. Montgomery on Book Notification is Betrayal at the Beach, the first novel in the Dangerous Curves series.

The most read book by K.L. Montgomery on Book Notification is Betrayal at the Beach, the first novel in the Dangerous Curves series.

Below is a complete list of K.L. Montgomery books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by K.L. Montgomery is the Dangerous Curves Series.

List of Dangerous Curves Books in Publication Order

List of Felines of Fairytale Forest Books in Publication Order

List of Musical Murder Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Romance in Rehoboth Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of K.L. Montgomery Anthologies in Publication Order

K.L. Montgomery: Biography

K.L. Montgomery is the author of the Dangerous Curves series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Dangerous Curves series started in 2021 with the novel Betrayal at the Beach. The most recently released novel in the Dangerous Curves series was Con Artist on the Coast which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dangerous Curves series.

K.L. Montgomery has also written the Romance in Rehoboth series which has 7 books including Music Man / Fat Girl and The Flip.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.L. Montgomery are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

K.L. Montgomery: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.L. Montgomery wrote?

The first novel written by K.L. Montgomery was Green Castles, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book K.L. Montgomery wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder by Moonlight on June 6th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by K.L. Montgomery?

K.L. Montgomery has a new book coming out on August 15th, 2024 called Death in the Dark.

How many books has K.L. Montgomery written?

K.L. Montgomery has written 26 books. 9 books in the Dangerous Curves Series, 2 books in the Felines of Fairytale Forest Series, 3 books in the Musical Murder Mystery Series, 7 books in the Romance in Rehoboth Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content