K.C. Blake

K.C. Blake

This is a complete list of K.C. Blake books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. K.C. Blake also writes as: Kasi Blake.

Also writes as: Kasi Blake.

Recent/Upcoming K.C. Blake Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Order of the Spirit Realm Books in Publication Order (as Kasi Blake)

List of The Witch-Game Books in Publication Order

List of Vampires Rule Books in Publication Order (as Kasi Blake)

List of K.C. Blake Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Darlings of Darkness
Show All Anthologies

K.C. Blake: Biography

K.C. Blake is the author of the Vampires Rule series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Vampires Rule series started in 2011 with the novel Vampires Rule. The most recently released novel in the Vampires Rule series was Mortals Rule which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Vampires Rule series.

K.C. Blake has also written the The Witch-Game series which has 2 books including Crushed and Witch Hunt.

K.C. Blake: Author Insights

The most read book by K.C. Blake on Book Notification is Vampires Rule, the 1st novel in the Vampires Rule series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.C. Blake are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

K.C. Blake: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.C. Blake wrote?

The first novel written by K.C. Blake was Vampires Rule, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book K.C. Blake wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hunter on October 27th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by K.C. Blake?

K.C. Blake does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.C. Blake written?

K.C. Blake has written 7 books. 2 books in the Order of the Spirit Realm Series, 3 books in the Vampires Rule Series, 2 books in the The Witch-Game Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content