K.A. Young

K.A. Young

This is a complete list of K.A. Young books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming K.A. Young Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Blood Magic Books in Publication Order

List of Elise Michaels Books in Publication Order

List of Molly Maddison Books in Publication Order

List of Nephilim Warrior Books in Publication Order

List of The American and The Brit Books in Publication Order

List of Valkyrie Diaries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

K.A. Young: Biography

K.A. Young is the author of the Blood Magic series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Blood Magic series started in 2019 with the novel The Slave That I Am. The most recently released novel in the Blood Magic series was The True Born Huntress which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Blood Magic series.

K.A. Young has also written the Nephilim Warrior series which has 4 books including Prophecy of the Female Warrior and Blood Kiss.

K.A. Young: Author Insights

The most read book by K.A. Young on Book Notification is Prophecy of the Female Warrior, the 1st novel in the Nephilim Warrior series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.A. Young are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

K.A. Young: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.A. Young wrote?

The first novel written by K.A. Young was Prophecy of the Female Warrior, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book K.A. Young wrote?

Their most recently released work was The True Born Huntress (a short story) on September 28th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by K.A. Young?

K.A. Young does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.A. Young written?

K.A. Young has written 26 books. 9 books in the Blood Magic Series, 3 books in the Elise Michaels Series, 4 books in the Molly Maddison Series, 4 books in the Nephilim Warrior Series, 2 books in the The American and The Brit Series, 2 books in the Valkyrie Diaries Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content