Joy Patrick

Joy Patrick

Upcoming Joy Patrick Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Treacherous Tide (Magnolia Manor Mystery, #6) was the most recently released book by Joy Patrick, on May 31st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Joy Patrick books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of JJ Kamaras Books in Publication Order

List of Magnolia Manor Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Mangrove Bay Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Joy Patrick: Biography

Joy Patrick is the author of the Magnolia Manor Mystery series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Magnolia Manor Mystery series started in 2023 with the novel A Dead Ringer. The most recently released novel in the Magnolia Manor Mystery series was A Treacherous Tide which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Magnolia Manor Mystery series.

Joy Patrick has also written the Mangrove Bay Mystery series which has 3 books including Hide and Seek and A Fatal Fortune.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Joy Patrick are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the novel: Squeeze Me.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Joy Patrick: F.A.Q

What was the first book Joy Patrick wrote?

The first book written by Joy Patrick was A Dead Ringer, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Joy Patrick wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Treacherous Tide on May 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Joy Patrick?

Joy Patrick does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Joy Patrick written?

Joy Patrick has written 13 books. 3 books in the JJ Kamaras Series, 6 books in the Magnolia Manor Mystery Series, 3 books in the Mangrove Bay Mystery Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content