Josie Litton

Josie Litton

Josie Litton also writes as: Maura Seger, Laura Hastings, Jenny Bates, Sara Jennings, Anne MacNeill, Laurel Winslow and Laura Michaels.

Upcoming Josie Litton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Secrets of a Virgin (a short story) (Austen, #4) was the most recently released book by Josie Litton, on July 7th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Josie Litton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Akora Books in Publication Order

List of Allure Books in Publication Order

List of Anew Books in Publication Order

List of Arcadia Books in Publication Order

List of Austen Books in Publication Order

List of His Lordship's Downfall Books in Publication Order

List of Tempting Gemma Books in Publication Order

List of Viking & Saxon Books in Publication Order

List of Krinar World Books in Publication Order

Josie Litton: Biography

Josie Litton is the author of the Tempting Gemma series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Tempting Gemma series started in 2018 with the novel Tempting Gemma 1. The most recently released novel in the Tempting Gemma series was Tempting Gemma 9 which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Tempting Gemma series.

Josie Litton has also written the Allure series which has 7 books including Chosen: Part One and Chosen: Part Two.

Josie Litton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Josie Litton wrote?

The first book written by Josie Litton was Dream of Me, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Josie Litton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Secrets of a Virgin (a short story) on July 7th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Josie Litton?

Josie Litton does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Josie Litton written?

Josie Litton has written 43 books across 10 series.
  • 6 books in the Akora Series
  • 7 books in the Allure Series
  • 4 books in the Anew Series
  • 7 books in the Arcadia Series
  • 4 books in the Austen Series
  • 2 books in the His Lordship's Downfall Series
  • 9 books in the Tempting Gemma Series
  • 3 books in the Viking & Saxon Series
  • 1 book in the Krinar World Series

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content