Jonathan Whitelaw

Jonathan Whitelaw

This is a complete list of Jonathan Whitelaw books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jonathan Whitelaw Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jonathan Whitelaw: Biography

Jonathan Whitelaw is the author of the HellCorp series which currently consists of 4 novels. The HellCorp series started in 2018 with the novel HellCorp: Because even the Devil needs a holiday... The most recently released novel in the HellCorp series was The Man in the Dark which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the HellCorp series.

Jonathan Whitelaw: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jonathan Whitelaw on Book Notification is The Bingo Hall Detectives, the 1st novel in the The Bingo Hall Detectives series.

The most read book by Jonathan Whitelaw on Book Notification is The Bingo Hall Detectives, the 1st novel in the The Bingo Hall Detectives series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jonathan Whitelaw are:

  1. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  4. Jo Nesbø, author of the Harry Hole Series .
  5. Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland Island Series.

Jonathan Whitelaw: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jonathan Whitelaw wrote?

The first novel written by Jonathan Whitelaw was Morbid Relations, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Jonathan Whitelaw wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Village Hall Vendetta on May 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jonathan Whitelaw?

Jonathan Whitelaw does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jonathan Whitelaw written?

Jonathan Whitelaw has written 8 books. 4 books in the HellCorp Series, 2 books in the The Bingo Hall Detectives Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content