John K. Patterson

John K. Patterson

This is a complete list of John K. Patterson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming John K. Patterson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Arrivers Books in Publication Order

List of Queensland Crater Books in Publication Order

List of John K. Patterson Anthologies in Publication Order

John K. Patterson: Biography

John K. Patterson is the author of the Arrivers series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Arrivers series started in 2013 with the novel Escaping. The most recently released novel in the Arrivers series was Descent which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Arrivers series.

John K. Patterson has also written the Queensland Crater series which has 2 books including Midnight Chase and River Trap.

John K. Patterson: Author Insights

The most read book by John K. Patterson on Book Notification is Midnight Chase, the 1st novel in the Queensland Crater series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow John K. Patterson are:

  1. Carol Van Natta, author of the Central Galactic Concordance Series.
  2. Will Thomas, author of the Barker & Llewelyn Series.
  3. Victoria Holt, author of the novel: Mistress of Mellyn.
  4. Ben Rehder, author of the Roy Ballard Mysteries Series.
  5. Blake Banner, author of the Dead Cold Mysteries Series.

John K. Patterson: F.A.Q

What was the first book John K. Patterson wrote?

The first novel written by John K. Patterson was Escaping, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book John K. Patterson wrote?

Their most recently released work was River Trap (a short story) on February 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by John K. Patterson?

John K. Patterson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has John K. Patterson written?

John K. Patterson has written 7 books. 5 books in the Arrivers Series, 2 books in the Queensland Crater Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content